Prince Dotun Oyelade

Honourable Commissioner

Dr. Olabode Oladipo

Permanent Secretary

Mrs. Abidemi Christiana Adejumo

Director (Administration and Supplies)

Mrs. F. O. Gazzal

Director (Finance & Accounts)

Mr. Tunde Ajibike

Director (Planning, Research and Statistics)

Mr. Rotimi Babalola

Director (Press and Public Relations)

Mr. Solomon Gbemiga Ayoade

Director (Public Enlightenment and Mass Mobilization)

Mrs. Adejoke Agboola

Director (Tourism)

Mrs. Folakemi Abidemi Kolajo

Director (Archives and Tourism)