Meet some of our Principal Officers

Prince Dotun Oyelade

Honourable Commissioner

Dr. Taiwo Olabode Ladipo

Permanent Secretary

Mr. Rotimi Babalola

Director (Press and Public Relations)

Mr. Olaolu Afolabi

Director (Archives and Record Management)

Mrs. Ibironke Akinyemi

Director (Administration and Supplies)

Mrs. Oyebusola Adetunji

Director (Public Enlightenment and Mass Mobilization)

Mrs. Adebukola Muinat Bakare

Director (Planning, Research and Statistics)

Mrs. Bolanle Ajoje

Director (Finance & Accounts)
Have feedback? Let us hear it

Upcoming Events